PWUFans.suck

4/19/08 - The End, for us atleast.
 
HomeFAQSearchRegisterMemberlistUsergroupsLog in

Share | 
 

 Official PWU Related Links Thread

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Lexx
Supports the Ice Cream Posse
avatar

Number of posts : 297
Age : 35
Registration date : 2006-08-23

PostSubject: Official PWU Related Links Thread   Sat Jun 02, 2007 4:33 pm

Just thought I'd make a thread for all PWU related links so they're kept neatly in one place (much like the themes thread). Feel free to add to it and I will come back and stick them on the list. I've even broken them down in to categories, I'm so organised Laughing


Pro Wrestling Unplugged

PWU Official Site - www.prowrestlingunplugged.com
PWU on MySpace - www.myspace.com/prowrestlingunplugged


PWU Roster Sites

Briscoe Brothers - www.briscoebrothers.com
Delirious - www.deliriouswrestling.com
John McChesney - www.thefabulousjmc.com


Roster/Officials MySpaces

Adam Flash - www.myspace.com/adflash
Amy Lee - www.myspace.com/amylee869
Annie Social - www.myspace.com/anniesocial215
BackSeat Boyz - www.myspace.com/backseatboyzonline
Brandon Thomaselli - www.myspace.com/brandont484
Corporal Robinson - www.myspace.com/corporalrobinson
Dan "The Phan" Cowhey - www.myspace.com/thephan11
Delirious - www.myspace.com/deliriouswrestling
Detox - www.myspace.com/donovandetox
Devon Moore - www.myspace.com/moore420
Eddie Kingston - www.myspace.com/eddiekingston
Eric Gargiulo - www.myspace.com/ericgargiulo
Gangrel - www.myspace.com/vampwarrior
Gary Wolf - www.myspace.com/therealoriginalpitbull1
Iron Saints - www.myspace.com/64730649
John House - www.myspace.com/househookitup
John McChesney - www.myspace.com/163912253
Johnny Kashmere - www.myspace.com/kashmere
KJ Hellfire - www.myspace.com/kjhellfire
Luke Hawx - www.myspace.com/bigfanofhotchicks
Mercedes Martinez - www.myspace.com/mercedesmartinez
Messiah - www.myspace.com/billymessiah
Missy Sampson - www.myspace.com/missysampson
Nate Stein - www.myspace.com/natestein
Sal Thomaselli - www.myspace.com/11343521
Sandman - www.myspace.com/officialsandmanmyspace
Teddy Fine - www.myspace.com/tfine
Tod Gordon - www.myspace.com/29259764
Vito Thomaselli - www.myspace.com/vitothomaselli
Z-Barr - www.myspace.com/babyfacethis
2 Cold Scorpio - www.myspace.com/official2coldscorpio
2 Tuff Tony - www.myspace.com/im2tufftony



Obviously there's a lot more to be added, but right now my brain hurts, so post all you know and I'll add them to the list a little later.


Last edited by on Sat Nov 24, 2007 5:54 am; edited 5 times in total
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.lexx-online.co.uk
phillyking
Has the hots for Cindy Rodgers
avatar

Number of posts : 706
Registration date : 2006-08-22

PostSubject: Re: Official PWU Related Links Thread   Wed Jun 06, 2007 6:10 am

Oh Lexx you are perfect girl! lol
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.myspace.com/phillykingz
The Phan
Stanley's Stylist
avatar

Number of posts : 248
Age : 34
Registration date : 2006-08-21

PostSubject: Re: Official PWU Related Links Thread   Wed Jun 06, 2007 6:56 am

Lexx... How could you forget me?! Jeez... And I thought you were my #1 "Phan"
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.myspace.com/ThePhan11
Lexx
Supports the Ice Cream Posse
avatar

Number of posts : 297
Age : 35
Registration date : 2006-08-23

PostSubject: Re: Official PWU Related Links Thread   Thu Jun 07, 2007 12:35 am

Sorry darlin' I was half asleep when I posted this list... I'll add you right away!
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.lexx-online.co.uk
The Phan
Stanley's Stylist
avatar

Number of posts : 248
Age : 34
Registration date : 2006-08-21

PostSubject: Re: Official PWU Related Links Thread   Thu Jun 07, 2007 1:11 am

Haha... Its all good, I was just messing you with you
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.myspace.com/ThePhan11
Lexx
Supports the Ice Cream Posse
avatar

Number of posts : 297
Age : 35
Registration date : 2006-08-23

PostSubject: Re: Official PWU Related Links Thread   Fri Jun 08, 2007 1:44 am

Really? I was upset and everything.... cried ALL DAY! Razz
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.lexx-online.co.uk
phillyking
Has the hots for Cindy Rodgers
avatar

Number of posts : 706
Registration date : 2006-08-22

PostSubject: Re: Official PWU Related Links Thread   Fri Jun 08, 2007 4:57 am

Dam Dan ya made her cry! lol Well atleast she included ya!
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.myspace.com/phillykingz
RingKingsRadio
Enjoyed the JCW Feud


Number of posts : 2
Registration date : 2007-11-26

PostSubject: Re: Official PWU Related Links Thread   Mon Nov 26, 2007 10:21 am

Nicely done all, good info to have for the fans!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
phillyking
Has the hots for Cindy Rodgers
avatar

Number of posts : 706
Registration date : 2006-08-22

PostSubject: Re: Official PWU Related Links Thread   Mon Dec 03, 2007 6:16 am

Ditto! Thanks for that info it will keep me occupied for awhile! lol
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.myspace.com/phillykingz
TwiztidKegs
Sleeps in Roger's office
avatar

Number of posts : 202
Age : 42
Registration date : 2007-09-15

PostSubject: Re: Official PWU Related Links Thread   Wed Dec 19, 2007 8:34 pm

and dont forget the official myspace of the SWO

www.myspace.com/signworldorder
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.myspace.com/twiztidkegs
Lexx
Supports the Ice Cream Posse
avatar

Number of posts : 297
Age : 35
Registration date : 2006-08-23

PostSubject: Re: Official PWU Related Links Thread   Sun Dec 23, 2007 4:30 am

How much is it worth? mwahahahahaaa!
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.lexx-online.co.uk
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Official PWU Related Links Thread   

Back to top Go down
 
Official PWU Related Links Thread
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Official Roman Reigns Appreciation Thread
» Custom Chassis Build Thread
» The Costume Thread....
» Eye Candy thread removed!
» Forum Links

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
PWUFans.suck :: Pro Wrestling Unplugged Discussion-
Jump to: